Curren$y & Statik Selektah To Release "Gran Turismo" Album

Posted on in Fresh Gems

Curren$y, who’s fresh f the release an EP with LNDN DRGS, is teaming up with Statik Selektah for an album titled Gran Turismo. The duo is scheduled to drop their collaborative project on Friday (May 17).

Spitta and Statik unveiled the upcoming LP’s tracklist and features on Wednesday (May 15). Guests include Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Jim Jones, YBN Cordae, Termanology and Haile Supreme.

Check out Curren$y and Statik’s Gran Turismo stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Curren$y & Statik Selektah To Release "Gran Turismo" Album

1. Theme Music
2. Clear (Part 2) f. Jadakiss
3. Nothin New f. Wiz Khalifa & Haile Supreme
4. At Night f. Jim Jones & Haile Supreme
5. Dirty World
6. Nothin Less f. YBN Cordae
7. Gran Turismo f. Termanology
8. Friend Or Foe
9. Outside
10. Forever