#DXCLUSIVE: Rob Cave & The Other Guys Announce Their EP "WORD"

Posted on in Fresh Gems

Rob Cave and producers The Other Guys have linked as much as launch their first collaborative effort below HiPNOTT Records. Their 7-track EP WORD can be extensively out there on March 22nd. To get the lots prepared for what’s to come back from these artists, they’ve shared the third observe from their undertaking “Let’s Get This Money.”

Rob Cave (f.ok.a Spec Boogie), started his inventive journey as an online developer for the location Okayplayer.com’s artists akin to The Roots, D’Angelo, and Common. In addition to his skills for creating web sites for musicians, he has additionally had the pleasure working and performing with artists akin to Talib Kweli, The Roots, Slum Village, and Tanya Morgan.

After engaged on emcee /producer Von Pea’s undertaking To:You, DC Producers The Other Guys have earned a repute within the music group actually bringing out the most effective in an artist with their timeless manufacturing model. They have labored with artists akin to J-Live, Substantial, Wordsworth, Young Roddy and Kooley High.

Tracklist for WORD

  1. False Advertisements
  2. Accidentally on Purpose
  3. Lets Gets Money
  4. Smoke Something
  5. DITC
  6. Sun God
  7. Only Your Opinion Matters

Secure your copy  WORD here.