Method Man Shares ‘The Meth Lab II: Lithium’ Album Tracklist

Posted on in FEATURES

It's been three years since Method Man dropped The Meth Lab, however the Wu-Tang Clan member is now able to share it's sequel, The Meth Lab II: Lithium.

Set to launch on Nov. 13, Meth's sixth studio album will embrace 22 tracks and can function visitor appearances from Snoop Dogg, Redman, Sheek Louch and extra, in addition to fellow Wu-Tang members Raekwon, Cappadonna and Masta Killa. Curated by Hanz On, the album will look to deliver up-and-coming rappers along with extra established artists.

With a profession that dates again to the early 1990s, Method Man hasn't misplaced a step in his rapping and proved that earlier this 12 months when he stopped by DJ Whoo Kid's The Whoolywood Shuffle and spit a freestyle.

"Weed toker, the Cola in your Coca/Losin' change up in ya couch, I introduced turn into the tradition/Funny how these pigeons attempt to change right into a vulture, you's a poser, with pork on all of your fork and that ain't Kosher/No sir, I by no means put a penny in a idler, for Good Times up within the ghetto we had Penny and Willona," he rapped.

Check out the tracklist for Meth's upcoming album beneath.

Method Man's ‘The Meth Lab II: The Lithium Album Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Kill Different" that includes Hanz On and Raekwon
three. "Eastside" that includes Intel and Snoop Dogg
four. "Commercial Break (Interlude)"
5. "Grand Prix"
6. "Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)"
7. "Drunk Tunes" that includes Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti and Deanna Hunt
eight. "Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)"
9. "Wild Cats" that includes Redman, Streetlife and Hanz On
10. "The Lab" that includes Spank
11. "Bridge Boys" that includes Roc 'Heltah Skeltah' and Kash Varrazano
12. "Back Blockz" that includes Freak, Cardi Express and Youngin
13. "Ronin’s" that includes Hanz On, Cappadonna and Masta Killa
14. "Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)"
15. "Two More Mins"
16. "Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)"
17. "SI Vs. Everybody" that includes Apocalipps and Iron Mike
18. "Lithium" that includes Sheek Louch and Hanz On
19. "P.L.O. (Remix)" that includes Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife and Lounge Lo
20. "Killing The Game" that includes Pretty Blanco
21. "Yo" that includes Hanz On, Streetlife and Apocalipps
22. "Outro"

Grand Prix