Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire Delivers Self-Titled LP

Posted on in Fresh Gems

Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire has released a new studio LP, which is named after himself. The Brooklyn-bred MC’s self-titled album features 12 tracks with contributions by Iceberg Black, KAST and Kiwi.

“My new record is just me sober, healthy, happy and free,” he wrote on Twitter. “Chocolate Rabbit is my moms nickname. A rabbit is the symbol longevity, enduring & abundance. The 19’s were ahead their time in their design & underrated, just like me.”

Check out the Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire Delivers Self-Titled LP

1. FCK Boy!
2. The eXplanation
3. eXquire: The Musical
4. A Definite Maybe f. Kiwi
5. Pink Champagne
6. Nosediive f. KAST
7. Up
8. Better Clothes & Nicer Lies f. Iceberg Black
9. RumbleFish
10. I Love Hoes
11. Nothing’s What it Seems: Short Film
12. Silence