Noveliss Drops ‘Sword Of Nature’ Album

Posted on in Fresh Gems

Clear Soul Forces member Noveliss has released Sword Of Nature, a nine-track album produced entirely by Hir-O. The LP is his second solo project 2019 following May’s DOOM-inspired Metal Face Hokage.

Sword Of Nature is truly a sound that you haven’t heard before that exists somewhere left Hip Hop,” Noveliss tells HipHopDX. “The album contains a story narrated entirely in Japanese. The only way to get the English translation is to buy it on vinyl. OSU!!!”

Check out Noveliss’ Sword Of Nature stream, cover art and tracklist below. Purchase vinyl copies here.

Noveliss Drops 'Sword Of Nature' Album

1. Prologue
2. Sword Nature
3. September
4. Tales A Samurai Part III
5. Stationed f. Riian Raquel
6. 5 Ring Rap
7. Too Much a Thinker
8. Blades Immortals f. Clear Soul Forces
9. 5AM in Shibuya (Live Version)