Safaree Delivers ‘Straitt’ Project

Posted on in Fresh Gems

Safaree is typically making headlines for everything except his music. Now, he’s aiming to change that with the release his first studio album, Straitt.

The Love & Hip Hop: New York cast member’s debut LP is comprised 11 tracks. Papoose, Phresher, Sean Kingston and Verse Simmonds are among the guests featured on the project.

Check out Safaree’s Straitt stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Safaree Delivers 'Straitt' Project

1. Parasites
2. Robbery f. Barachi
3. Why? f. DYDY
4. Freak Dat
5. Explosions f. Ricky Blaze & Verse Simmonds
6. Sexy Body f. Ron-E & B Smoove
7. Buss Ah Blank
8. Pray For Me f. Phresher & Papoose
9. No Regular Girl f. Jahmiel
10. Purpose Love f. Loomis
11. Paradise f. Sean Kingston