Slum Village – YES! (Album Stream)

Posted on in NEWS

Slum Village are getting ready to drop their new album YES! at the top of next week but before it goes on sale here’s your opportunity to preview the new project in its entirety.

The 12-track offering features guest appearances from De La Soul, Bilal, Phife Dawg, Jon Connor, BJ The Chicago Kid, Black Milk, Frank Nitt and others, plus several exclusive J Dilla productions throughout. Check it out below and pre-order ahead of the June 16th release date here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *