Stream Sean Price & Small Professor’s New Album "86 Witness"

Posted on in Fresh Gems

Duck Down Music and Coalmine Records have teamed as much as launch a posthumous Sean Price album titled 86 Witness. The LP is produced solely by Small Pressor and offers followers an opportunity to get pleasure from some new music from Sean P, who handed away in 2015.

The collaborative venture is comprised 10 tracks. Guests embrace Heltah Skeltah’s Rock, Guilty Simpson, Quelle Chris, Your Old Droog, Reef The Lost Cauze, AG Da Coroner, Illa Ghee and DJ Revolution, amongst others.

Check out Sean P and Small Pro’s 86 Witness stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Stream Sean Price & Small Pressor's New Album "86 Witness"

1. Bear Witness f. DJ Revolution
2. Refrigerator P! f. Rock & DJ Revolution
three. Latoya Jackson f. Quelle Chris & DJ Revolution
four. Midnight Rounds f. Elucid & Castle
5. P’s Theme (Interlude)
6. John Gotti f. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog
7. Think About It f. Illa Ghee, Rock & DJ Revolution
eight. Word to Mother f. DJ Revolution
9. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) f. Reef The Lost Cauze, Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca
10. Refrigerator P! (Peaky Blinders Remix) f. Rob Kelly