T.I.’s Son Domani Delivers "Time Will Tell" Project

Posted on in Fresh Gems

Domani Harris looks to break out the shadow his father T.I. with the release his full-length debut Time Will Tell.

The up-and-comer’s new project features production by Eric G and The Olympicks. Guests DaVionne, Lexi Alön, Ernestine and Kim join Domani on three the 14 tracks.

View Domani’s Time Will Tell stream, cover art and tracklist below.

T.I.'s Son Domani Delivers "Time Will Tell" Project

1. A Poem I Wrote
2. Time Will Tell
3. Voice Memos
4. I’m Not Ready
5. When I’m Gone
6. Game We Play
7. Tonight
8. Not a Rapper
9. Myself f. Ernestine
10. Forever f. DaVionne
11. How It Feel
12. One Day
13. Real Life f. Lexi Alön & Kim
14. Darkness