Tracklisting: Travi$ Scott – ‘Rodeo’

Posted on in NEWS

The countdown is on to Travi$ Scott’s highly-anticipated debut Rodeo. Ahead of its Sept. 4 release, a fan has obtained a physical copy at Target, which reveals the track titles. There are 14 songs on the standard edition including “Antidote” and “3500” featuring 2 Chainz and Future. The features are not listed on the back cover, but The Weeknd reportedly appears on “Pray 4 Love,” while Kanye West guests on “Piss on Your Grave.”

Tracklisting: Travi$ Scott – ‘Rodeo’

Scott will accompany The Weeknd on “The Madness Fall Tour” starting Nov. 3 in Toronto.

See the tracklisting below.

Rodeo Tracklisting

1. “Pornography”
2. “Oh My Dis Side”
3. “3500” feat. Future and 2 Chainz
4. “Wasted”
5. “90210”
6. “Pray 4 Love” feat. The Weeknd
7. “Nightcrawler”
8. “Piss on Your Grave” feat. Kanye West
9. “Antidote”
10. “Impossible”
11. “Maria I’m Drunk”
12. “Flying High”
13. “I Can Tell”
14. “Apple Pie”


— TRAVIS SCOTT (@LaFlameDaily) August 26, 2015